
I have time for anything lately. Or, it's more like I'm too lazy and have decided not to get off my backside until I can get drunk and sing like a freak again. Which probably wont happen for awhile because there are too many cons to out number the pros when I drink. No no no, that will not be happening for awhile, and my friends should know to say no to me if I start begging.
IT'S A TRAP PEOPLE.
The next think you know I'll be using silly string to draw on the walls and start vaccuming the change out of your car gloveboxes with my teeth.
Ugh, ew.
Seriously, the craziest things happen when I drink with my friends, actually, even when we're not downing the bottles we seem to act like imbiciles... oh well.
Tiffy and I went out and did the whole Operation Beautiful thing on friday by the way, it was loads of fun. We attacked the bus with a bunch and then when we got in there I attacked an evilly thin manican with one because I hate it for being so unbelievably skinny. The post-it note said 'Big girls are so much better'.
And damn, DATTEBAYO MANICAN BIOTCH.
I spasticaly got two mirrors in one public toilet and there was a woman in there drying her hair(don't ask me whyyy).
Well that woman did not like me telling people that Adelaide citizens were beautiful, she had her opinions and everyone had to believe them and be on her side.
As stubborn as I am though, I walked right up next to her and slapped a big 'You're cuter when you smile' post-it note next to her before Tiffy and I quickly shuffled out way out of her path of possible rage.
We then ran off to have some vile McDonalds =_= I eat it because it's easy and affordable, and Tiffy eats it because it's cheap and I force her to, NOT because she likes it.
We looked around for a bit after lunch, messing around with a skill tester that hated my guts and watching me go all gooey when two people in the mall started playing the guitar and saxophone in a wonderful jazz style. It was so awesome, they should be famous! Tiffy kept suggesting we sit and listen and I was being stubborn like usual, knowing it would be beter to just keep walking or I'd never leave them alone ahaha.
We found the malls balls and decorated them in awesome post-it notes, not enough to make it look like a giant pinata but still awesome. Lots of people were smiling and taking the post it notes when we walked off, it was really nice to see.
By the time the day was over though and we had to go home because it was also going to rain, all our post-it notes had been removed over the city, and our efforts seemed to be in vain as we realised it probably wasn't the public that had removed them but probably a garbage man.
It still felt good though, and we plan on doing it again.
Oh, we also donated some money to the daffodil day sponsors for cancer and Tiffy got a neat badge that looks like a banana and I got a wrist band.
We're awesome.
your toxic come slipping under at : 3:20 PM